Working together to advance professional opticianry care for the state of New Mexico

2017 Conference

November 11, 2017

Vendor Registration!
ABO Course Agenda

Board of Directors

OANM Management

    Board of Regents

  • Monica Waikaniwa
  • Deborah Charley
  • Henry Martinez
  • Kathleen Salas
  • Samuel Johnson
  • Consumer Representative

  • Dr. Deborah Moy, O.D. (Retired)
  • Executive Board

  • President

    Ed Muller
  • Vice President

    Don Richter
  • Director

    Samuel Henderson